You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    

Go Back   SiNfuL iPhone > Discussion | Help > iTunes

Notices

iTunes iTunes Discussion | Help | Downloads

Reply
Thread Tools

 Remote iTunes error HELP
Unread 04-30-2012, 01:56 AM   #1
gupik
n00b
 
gupik is offline
Join Date: Oct 2010
Device: iPhone 4
iOS Version: 5.0.1
iTunes Version: iTunes 10
Carrier: Other
OS: Mac OS X
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 13
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Remote iTunes error HELP

Hello, please help me fix Remote error with iTunes, i
1. create network in Macbook then
2. connecting with iPhone to Mac then
3. launching Remote app in iPhone and
iTunes start checking and show error as in picture down, then Remote stucking. I am not listening the radio and no internet when i create network with Macbook i only want to remotely change songs or adjust volume. This error shows when i conecting iPhone to iTunes with Remote app. When i not connecting with iPhone no error.
Sory for my english :\


Last edited by gupik; 04-30-2012 at 07:14 AM.
  Reply With Quote

 
Unread 05-07-2012, 09:24 PM   #2
someone1
Jailbroken
 
someone1 is offline
Join Date: May 2012
Device: iPhone 4
iOS Version: 5.0.1
iTunes Version: iTunes 10
Carrier: Other
OS: Windows 7
Location: HCMC
Posts: 27
Thanks: 3
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
What's the remote app?
  Reply With Quote

 
Unread 05-08-2012, 01:04 AM   #3
gupik
n00b
 
gupik is offline
Join Date: Oct 2010
Device: iPhone 4
iOS Version: 5.0.1
iTunes Version: iTunes 10
Carrier: Other
OS: Mac OS X
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 13
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Remote is original apple app,


here full image what show iTunes me


i'm tried to disable radio compleatly but nothing error same...

Last edited by gupik; 05-08-2012 at 01:55 AM.
  Reply With Quote

 
Unread 05-08-2012, 03:42 AM   #4
Fight9
Obsessive iPhone Disorder
 
Fight9's Avatar
 
Fight9 is offline
Join Date: Mar 2011
Device: iPad 3
iOS Version: 5.1.1
iTunes Version: iTunes 10
Carrier: AT&T
OS: Mac OS X
Location: KY
Posts: 2,107
Thanks: 618
Thanked 1,841 Times in 769 Posts
Perhaps the app requires you to be on Wifi and not ad-hoc.
Hit the THANKS button if I have helped you!

  Reply With Quote

 
Unread 05-08-2012, 12:17 PM   #5
gupik
n00b
 
gupik is offline
Join Date: Oct 2010
Device: iPhone 4
iOS Version: 5.0.1
iTunes Version: iTunes 10
Carrier: Other
OS: Mac OS X
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 13
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
i am connected with wifi but no internet because i only want control music outside house. where is no internet, i create with macbook network and connecting iPhone to control music i can control but this error make lag(bugy) in iTunes when i press next song it changes only in few seconds.

---------- EDIT ----------

maybe iTunes has some setting that if i disable he do not need internet and i will use remote with no problem. Or what disable that iTunes working with remote without internet.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:10 AM.

Copyright 2009 (SiNfulSS)- Shot Caller @ SiNfuL iPhone