You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    

Go Back   SiNfuL iPhone > Discussion | Help > General Help

Notices

General Help DO NOT POST DEVICE SPECIFIC, APP RELATED, or JAILBREAK questions in here!
They have their own specific forums.

Closed Thread
Thread Tools

 gsmfather.com legit?
Unread 05-18-2012, 10:59 AM   #1
kathir
Banned because I'm a TOOL!!!

 
kathir's Avatar
 
kathir is offline
Join Date: Dec 2010
Device: iPhone 4
iOS Version: 4.2
iTunes Version: iTunes 10
Carrier: Other
OS: Windows 7
Location: india
Posts: 75
Thanks: 6
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
gsmfather.com legit?

is GsmFather.in - Home a legit site?
because i am planning to unlock my at&t iphone over there
 

 
Unread 05-18-2012, 11:24 AM   #2
DCFCDJ
Sheep Shagger

 
DCFCDJ's Avatar
 
DCFCDJ is offline
Join Date: Aug 2010
Device: iPhone 5
iOS Version: 6.1
iTunes Version: iTunes 11
Carrier: Other
OS: Windows 8 x64
Location: England
Posts: 2,900
Thanks: 842
Thanked 3,659 Times in 926 Posts
I haven't even visited the site but I already know it's fake!

Dude, just accept that you can't unlock your phone! Sell it and get a factory unlocked


Follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/DcfcDJ

My iMessage: dcfcdj@gmail.com

If any of my links are broken, PM me and I'll fix them ASAP

I helped you right? So hit that "Thanks" button! I may return it one day

iPhone 3GS 16GB - Jailbroken with redsn0w
iPhone 5 64GB - Jailbroken with Evasi0n
 

 
Unread 05-18-2012, 11:26 AM   #3
mrbob2
SinfuliPhoneHelper
 
mrbob2's Avatar
 
mrbob2 is online now
Join Date: Aug 2010
Device: iPhone 5
iOS Version: 6.1.2
iTunes Version: iTunes 10
Carrier: Other
OS: Windows 7 x64
Location: Chesterfield
Posts: 2,311
Thanks: 322
Thanked 1,240 Times in 690 Posts
Ive just googled and found this

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f112...-good-1240792/

Seems to be legit as GSM forum is a pretty big forum
Want to know if you can jailbreak your iDevice? click here ==> Jailbreak Chart - Jailbreak Matrix

 

 
Unread 05-18-2012, 11:29 AM   #4
D3xus
I can feel alive.
 
D3xus's Avatar
 
D3xus is offline
Join Date: Oct 2010
Device: iPod Touch 5
iOS Version: 6.0
iTunes Version: iTunes 11
Carrier: Verizon
OS: Windows 7 x32
Location: Keyblade Graveyard
Posts: 3,905
Thanks: 771
Thanked 3,264 Times in 944 Posts
It's an indian site that makes you pay a lot of money with bad grammar.
Gee, that seems legit.
Not.
Let shadows die.
 
Closed Thread

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:19 PM.

Copyright © 2009 ––––•(SiNfulSS)•–––- Shot Caller @ SiNfuL iPhone